The Squirrel

Animals, Wildlife

Whenever I am out and about with my camera and come across squirrels I am always entertained by their antics. I find them to be curious but timid. They like to come up close to see if I have any food to share and, I like to believe, try to figure out what exactly I am doing.

This series of  photos were taken on different days and different places.

 Squirrel Posing Inquisitive Squirrel

They do like to pose for me, I think they would work for peanuts.

Squirrel on Tree Squirrel Peeking

They do try to hide and pretend I can’t see them.

Squirrel Scratch

And sometimes they just have to stop and scratch that itch.

One thought on “The Squirrel

Leave a Reply

