Underneath

Architecture, Black and White, England, Historic, London, Monochrome, Photography

Continuing with my endeavour of cleaning up my Lightroom Library, still working on images shot so far this year, goodness knows when this task will be complete as I have not cleaned up my library for some time. If I come across images worth processing I am doing so if not they are deleted.

Here is a  series of shots from the 15th century vaulted undercroft of the chapel at Lincoln’s Inn. Shot earlier this month. These were keepers.

undercroft Lincol's Inn-1

undercroft Lincol's Inn-2 undercroft Lincol's Inn-3

undercroft Lincol's Inn-4

3 thoughts on “Underneath

Leave a Reply

