Spring Blooms

England, Flower Photography, Nature, Photography

As a heat wave engulfs us here in London the last thing I want to do is be out with my camera. Actually to be outside at all. I am one of those that do not like this hot sunny weather. I am longing for cool misty autumn days now.

In the meantime it gives me the chance to continue with my Lightroom library clean up. I have loads of spring blooms to share but for now will get started with these.

Spring Blooms2

Spring Blooms

Spring Blooms3 Spring Blooms4

One thought on “Spring Blooms

Leave a Reply

