The Artist in Me

Art, Black and White, Creative, Monochrome, Photography

As mentioned in my previous post I have not been pleased with many of my shots, what little there have been so far this year. Today I decided to sort through those that have been sitting on the disk drive doing nothing. I have to say I have deleted the majority thereof.

BUT, I then find one that I cannot decide if it is a keeper or not. There is something that speaks to me and makes me say I like it… I like it very much indeed.  This is one of those images that I came close to deleting. A crop and black and white processing and it is now a keeper. A keeper in my eyes. Others may not like it, but that is not why I do this hobby, I do it for me.. for the artist in me.

Flow

2 thoughts on “The Artist in Me

Leave a Reply

