City Birds

Animals, birds, England, Pigeons, RichmondUponThames, Street Photography

I took a walk with my camera the other day and I shot some flowers and stuff. It was a windy day, so the flower shots were not that successful, apart from a few.

When I take a walk with my camera I will shoot random things that catches my eye. Some work some don’t. There was one photo that I shot that I kept coming back to in Lightroom. When I keep returning to one photo from an outing I know it is a shot that I will post here on my blog. It might not be to everyone’s taste but I like it and it is my favourite shot of the day.

City Birds

If you ever walked the streets of London or Greater London for that matter, you will come across pigeons. Lots of them. This scene caught my eye.

Leave a Reply

