Streets of Windsor – People

Black and White, England, Monochrome, Photography, Street Photography, Windsor, Windsor

Visited Windsor yesterday and thought I my as well take the camera along to see what I could find interesting. Quite a lot actually. It was a heavy cloudy day so no sunlight to speak off and skies were dull.

From people to buildings to shop displays. For today I share the shots of people that made the cut.

Streets of Windsor_People

Tourists is what makes the world go round.

Streets of Windsor_People2

Looking at me with my camera, you bet I am taking a picture of you.

Streets of Windsor_People3 Streets of Windsor_People4

I love it when tourists pose for a picture gives me a chance to take a shot too… I was trying to take a shot of the buildings but these 3 got in the way so I left them there.

Streets of Windsor_People5

Saturday morning coffee

2 thoughts on “Streets of Windsor – People

Leave a Reply

