On Display

England, Photography, Richmond Upon Thams, RichmondUponThames, Street Photography, Windsor, Windsor

My photography bug has truly bitten and bitten hard where now I feel the urge to get out and about with my camera. However, the work life gets in the way of that. I am thankful for days off though and hoping to get out there and get to shooting.

Here are a few images, which I mostly shot in Windsor on Saturday. I found some window displays that were interesting as well as a shop full of “antiques”. Now I cannot say for certain if the whole shop of stuff was “antiques” or made to look like they are.

OnDisplay4 OnDisplay5

 

OnDisplay

Antiques or not? You decide.

OnDisplay2 Hare on Display

The photo on the right was shot a few months ago decided to post it here as it fits the theme.

One thought on “On Display

Leave a Reply

