Streets of Windsor … Take 2

Black and White, Monochrome, Photography, Street Photography, Windsor

I suppose you can say one of my favourite places to practice the art of street photography is Windsor, Berkshire, England. Why!?! I can blend in as a tourist and no one will think twice of me pointing the camera their way. I hit up the streets of Windsor this week. This time though I used my 50mm and shot these at f3.2, except for one that was at f8. I think I will shoot more wide open in the future as I like the results.

WindsorStreettake2

WindsorStreettake2_1 WindsorStreettake2_2

WindsorStreettake2_3

WindsorStreettake2_4

For this little guy I asked the Mother’s permission and then asked him if I could take his picture. He was so adorable that I just had to take his picture.

Leave a Reply

