People and Dogs

Animals, Black and White, England, Monochrome, Pets, Photography, Street Photography

As I was sorting through some of my recent shots that I have left behind after the first sort through, I must decide rather to keep or delete. As usual it is a tough decision. I then have to decide if it is worth processing and sharing. Again a tough decision for me. But then I realise this is my photography blog and what was the point in taking these shots if I left them to just sit on the hard drive.

I also know that I more than likely shoot more when out and about than I should do… but I just can’t help myself.  Life is interesting.

People and Dogs1 People and Dogs2

People and Dogs3

People and Dogs4

Shots are from walks along the River Thames, taken a couple of months ago and an outing to Guildford over the weekend. I just love walking around and shooting what catches my eye.

Leave a Reply

