Random Shots Around London

Architecture, Black and White, England, Historic, London, Monochrome, Photography, Street Photography

I have no recent work to share. Life gets busy at times. Figured it was time to sort through some older work and found these in my London folder shot last month.

On another note last week I purchased a “used” Nikon F80. I proceeded to load a roll of film for testing. One shot fired… accidently rewound film while trying to figure out the settings on the camera… roll of film ruined… lesson learned.

I shall try once again this week to load a roll of film and shoot the whole roll this time to ensure the camera is in working order. I have two rolls of Ilford Black and White film waiting to use after I test a roll of colour film. Wish me luck.

RandomLondon1

RandomLondon2

RandomLondon3 RandomLondon5

RandomLondon4

4 thoughts on “Random Shots Around London

Leave a Reply

