Been a While

Architecture, Black and White, England, Historic, London, Monochrome

As is usual for me I get away from blogging about my photography and photography altogether. I have not been shooting much this year. I have shot some but not much and nothing that has thrilled me enough for sharing. Maybe I can get back into this game.

I got a new (used) lens at the weekend to take pictures at a Christening. It preformed very well at the Christening and I am now thinking of testing it out on the streets.

Thought I would just do a little post here today with a couple of shots from September 2016. Taken in London.

21 Sep 2016 21 Sep 2016_2

2 thoughts on “Been a While

Leave a Reply

